Have you ever met someone and was like “wow your kool” ? Or be brought into your family and not being talked to first about it or taking in how you may feel about this person?
have you been so pissed off at someone when they show a great disrespect for the people that is letting this person live in there house rent free and not have to do chores?
I have. I know how it feels. And i made the choice to move out of my house because of this person. It gotten to the point where i can visualize killing her.
She when i first met her thought she was kool. Even though i had a bad feeling about her. But i gave a chance.
It wasnt long before she started to show her disrespect for my father. Shes always accusing us of talking about her. Shes always trying to control people. And furthermore she tells my dad fuck you.
I almost died. I had a rude wake up call. I am now living up to my nickname and i really dont care whom i offend.
But know this. If you put my dad into an early grave. You will have to deal with me. And you will find your self out of the street. So I suggest you start making plans about where to live. Hear me clearly.
Once the chance cones up. I will remove you from my parents house. I will call social services and report you. And further more i will destroy you so that you have nothing left.
I dont often say i hate someone. Cause karma will getcha sooner or later…
So listen clearly. You are a whore, you are a narcissistic shelviness female pig. Your self centered. And you like, you take drugs. You will never quit cause you think it helps you.
I HATE YOU.
Comments
Post a Comment